Home > FFXI > This weeks accomplishments …

This weeks accomplishments …

February 5, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

YAY! I got a lot of stuff done this week in Vana’diel.

– Completed ZM12 so I now I have access to Sky.
– Completed Promyvion Mea and Dem
– Did a ENM Battle
– Unlocked SAM and BLU
– Leveled BLU to 10 and got a bunch of Blue Magic
– Opened Nyzul Isle upto floor 5

There’s a lot of things I still need to do.
– Obtain a Zvahl Coffer Key for last piece of BRD AF
– Maybe get the last piece of COR AF so I can store it, but that’s a good 30-40k
– Obtain Coffer Keys for DRG AF
– Promyvion Holla
– Level RDM 2 more levels for 37
– Level SAM for DRG Sub
– Get buffer for BRD and SCH
– Merit Points would be nice too

Categories: FFXI
  1. March 26, 2010 at 9:36 am

    Grats on sky, Ake!!! I haven’t finsihed any ZM’s after that, but been meaning to. I’ll ad that to my list of 1000 things I want to do on XI but never have time for lol.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment